The Committee

2015/ 2016 Committee

Honorary President & Archivist - David Woodcock

Chairman - Vacant

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - David Emery

Membership Secretary - Vincent Marcroft

Distribution - Garry Carter

Printing - Douglas Healiss

Royal British Legion Liaison - Greg Monteith

Website/ Photo Archivist - Gary Martin

Membership of GLARAC is free. We do not charge subscriptions nor membership fees. The association operates on a voluntary donation basis, which goes to meet the cost of postage, events, merchandise etc; and of course has been used to fund the permanent memorials.
Should anyone wish to join the Association, please contact the Members Secretary on the email address listed above. Similarly, anyone wishing to make a donation should contact the Treasurer on the given email address. Thanks.